Cambridge Early Learning Centre
10 Fort Street
Cambridge
3434
Waikato
NZ
Cambridge Early Learning Centre
Cambridge Early Learning Centre The Castle - Cambridge Early Learning Centre

News

en

March 2021

Welcome to March ... the first official month of Autumn but still feeling like Summer!  March is going to be a fun-filled month ...

Sunday 7th MarchChildren's Day

Monday 8th March - Children's Day celebration in the Centre ... picnic time and lots of fun!

Wednesday 17th March - St Patrick's Day ... it's GREEN day in the Centre!  Dress up in your GREEN clothes and enjoy some GREEN food.

Friday 19th March - 'Balloons visit Waipa' at Albert Park, Te Awamutu from 5pm to 8pm.  

ADVANCE NOTICE:

Friday 2nd to Monday 5th April - Easter weekend, the Centre will be closed.

"Children see magic because they look for it" - Christopher Moore
en

January & February 2021

Welcome to 2021 ... we hope that everyone enjoyed a fun-filled and relaxing festive season.  We are enjoying beautiful, hot summer days so lots of water play is happening at the Centre.  We look forward to sharing this year with you all.

Monday 1st February - Anniversary Day, the Centre will be closed

Friday 5th February - 'Kiwiana Day' ... come dressed in your 'Kiwi' sportswear, beach wear

Saturday 6th February - Waitangi Day

Monday 8th February - Waitangi Day Observed, the Centre will be closed

Sunday 14th February - Valentine's Day

ADVANCE NOTICE:

Sunday 7th March - Children's Day

- Since 1976 -