Cambridge Early Learning Centre
10 Fort Street
Cambridge
3434
Waikato
NZ
Cambridge Early Learning Centre
Cambridge Early Learning Centre The Castle - Cambridge Early Learning Centre

News

en

June 2018

Welcome to Winter and what a beautiful first Winter day we are having ... a nice cold, frosty start with clear blue skies and sunshine.  We have a busy month of June ahead:

Friday 1st June - Right Royal Dress Up Day to celebrate the Queen's Birthday

Monday 4th June - Queen's Birthday, the Centre is closed today

Tuesday 5th June - we have Helen Smith, Public Health Nurse visiting to teach us about hand washing and nose blowing

13th to 16th June - Fieldays at Mystery Creek 

Friday 15th June - Matariki; the Maori New Year begins

Thursday 21st June - Shortest Day

en

April 2018

Welcome to April ... we hope that everyone enjoyed a wonderful Easter break.  The beginning of April saw Daylight Savings end but this occurring over the long weekend helped with the adjustment to the change. 

April is all go ...

4th-15th April - Gold Coast 2018 XXI Commonwealth Games - GO NEW ZEALAND!!

Thursday 12th April - Oxford Pie orders are due back

Friday 13th April - Garden Day with the team from Kiwibank

Thursday 19th April - Oxford Pie delivery day

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day, the Centre is closed today

en

March 2018

Welcome to the first month of Autumn ... it has been nice to have some fine but cooler days.  We have lots of exciting, fun things happening this month ...

Sunday 4th March - Children's Day

Monday 5th March - We are celebrating Children's Day in the Centre 

Wednesday 7th March - Reuben the Road Safety Bear is coming to visit

Friday 16th March - We are having a GREEN Day to celebrate St Patrick's Day

Saturday 17th March - St Patrick's Day

Friday 30th March - Good Friday, the Centre is closed today

and early next month ...

Sunday 1st April - Daylight Savings ends so remember to put your clocks back one hour

Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday, the Centre is closed today

- Since 1976 -