Cambridge Early Learning Centre
10 Fort Street
Cambridge Early Learning Centre
Cambridge Early Learning Centre The Castle - Cambridge Early Learning Centre



March 2018

Welcome to the first month of Autumn ... it has been nice to have some fine but cooler days.  We have lots of exciting, fun things happening this month ...

Sunday 4th March - Children's Day

Monday 5th March - We are celebrating Children's Day in the Centre 

Wednesday 7th March - Reuben the Road Safety Bear is coming to visit

Friday 16th March - We are having a GREEN Day to celebrate St Patrick's Day

Saturday 17th March - St Patrick's Day

Friday 30th March - Good Friday, the Centre is closed today

and early next month ...

Sunday 1st April - Daylight Savings ends so remember to put your clocks back one hour

Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday, the Centre is closed today


February 2018

Wow what an incredible Summer we are having ... some very hot days so we are thankful for the shade our big trees provide, lots of water play helps with cooling down.

Friday 2nd February - Kiwiana Day, come dressed in your 'Kiwi' sportswear / beachwear and enjoy our special 'Kiwi flavoured' menu.

Tuesday 6th February - Waitangi Day, the Centre is closed today.

Wednesday 14th February - Valentines Day


January 2018

Happy New Year!!  We hope that everyone enjoyed a relaxing Christmas and New Year break, with lots of special time shared with family. 

We are looking forward to an exciting, fun-filled year ahead :)

Monday 29th January - Anniversary Day, the Centre is closed.


- Since 1976 -